This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8
Reviews
    michal
    pl
    7.1
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragan
    rs
    8.8
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irini
    gr
    9.2
    17 August 2017
    Good value for money
    Ron69
    nl
    10
    21 July 2017
    Excellent hotel with brillant staff
    We booked 2 rooms for 5 people an they picked us up from the airport by 2 cars. No waiting time so very easy for us. Rooms were big, Beds were excellent. Breakfast was also very good. They askes us how we wanted the eggs (fried, boiled, scrammbled). You could order milk, juice, coffee, tea and maybe more. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent. Staff even more than excellent. You really feel like a guest. The women at the rececption, the guys at the bar and restaurant, everyone was very helpful. Manager picked us up from the airport and drove me back 2 days later to pick up the care we rented. Busstop to Tirana is in front of the hotel and after a warm day in Tirana, you can cool in the swimming pool? I really recommand this hotel. Althoufg it was only for 2 days, it was a pleasure to stay. Thanks Saimir and your staff!
    Sami
    fi
    9.2
    3 July 2017
    Exceeded our expectations!
    The shower was leaking and there was not enough pressure. But this was only a small worry, everything else worked well.
    Super friendly staff that went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Optimal location if you are looking for accommodation near airport. Large room with good air conditioning.
    Eddie
    gb
    10
    15 May 2017
    Very satisfied and highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    The bar and restaurant was very classy & relaxed with the staff, very peasfull location, comfort rooms and up to standard, highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Elin
    al
    10
    4 April 2017
    Comfort Hotel, good location especially relating to the international aiport, hotel staff was great.
    I was pleased to be picked up at my arrival in the aiport by the hotel staff, aĺl for free.
    nl
    3.8
    2 December 2016
    Depressing
    Dark room woithout proper desk and lighting
    English speaking staff
Close