Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    PAOLO ALBERTO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    6 febbraio 2018

    EVITATELO

    hostello da 5 €/gg
    hostello da 5,00 €/gg
    Michelino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Markeljan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 agosto 2017
    staff super educato e gentile, difficile da reperire nel paese.
    SASSI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rinocopp
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 giugno 2017

    Logisticamente in ottima posizione per l'Aeroporto di Tirana.

    Classico Hotel di servizio per chi viaggia in auto ,silenzioso, a pochi minuti e facilmente raggiungibile dall'Aeroporto di Tirana. Parlano fluentemente italiano e con molta cortesia hanno risolto un piccolo problema. Arrivati tardi, con il loro ristorante ormai chiuso, hanno telefonato ad un Pizza Taxi, ci hanno fatto sedere a tavola e con qualche birra ci hanno permesso di cenare. Bravi. Colazione compresa, buona.
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    20 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Goran
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    28 maggio 2016
    Colazione insufficiente: caffè e brioche confezionata
    Vicino all'aeroporto Ristorante buono
    Erli
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 marzo 2018

    Feel like home

    I like stuff of the hotel and place! All the people are so nice and friendly! Hotel Its near of the centre and you don’t need any public transport or taxi to visit the city! breakfast its realy testy and you have all what you need! At last the Owner of the hotel its realy nice person, open and can helpfull for everything we need! We thank you booking.com for help us to find such a nice place to be in Tirana!
    elin
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 febbraio 2018

    highly recommended

    The restaurant serves very good food, the best i had in Tirana
    michal
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    7 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dragan
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Irini
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 agosto 2017
    Good value for money
    Ron69
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 luglio 2017

    Excellent hotel with brillant staff

    We booked 2 rooms for 5 people an they picked us up from the airport by 2 cars. No waiting time so very easy for us. Rooms were big, Beds were excellent. Breakfast was also very good. They askes us how we wanted the eggs (fried, boiled, scrammbled). You could order milk, juice, coffee, tea and maybe more. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent. Staff even more than excellent. You really feel like a guest. The women at the rececption, the guys at the bar and restaurant, everyone was very helpful. Manager picked us up from the airport and drove me back 2 days later to pick up the care we rented. Busstop to Tirana is in front of the hotel and after a warm day in Tirana, you can cool in the swimming pool? I really recommand this hotel. Althoufg it was only for 2 days, it was a pleasure to stay. Thanks Saimir and your staff!
    Sami
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 luglio 2017

    Exceeded our expectations!

    The shower was leaking and there was not enough pressure. But this was only a small worry, everything else worked well.
    Super friendly staff that went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Optimal location if you are looking for accommodation near airport. Large room with good air conditioning.
    Eddie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2017

    Very satisfied and highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    The bar and restaurant was very classy & relaxed with the staff, very peasfull location, comfort rooms and up to standard, highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Elin
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 aprile 2017

    Comfort Hotel, good location especially relating to the international aiport, hotel staff was great.

    I was pleased to be picked up at my arrival in the aiport by the hotel staff, aĺl for free.
    Erli
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 marzo 2017

    Amazing place with great location, cleanliness, comfort and really nice view, the staf was very frie

    Amazing place with great location, cleanliness, comfort and really nice view, the staf was very friendly and helpfuf.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    2 dicembre 2016

    Depressing

    Dark room woithout proper desk and lighting
    English speaking staff