Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,1
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Johan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 augustus 2017
    -
    vriendelijkheid van het personeel
    Erli
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 maart 2018

    Feel like home

    I like stuff of the hotel and place! All the people are so nice and friendly! Hotel Its near of the centre and you don’t need any public transport or taxi to visit the city! breakfast its realy testy and you have all what you need! At last the Owner of the hotel its realy nice person, open and can helpfull for everything we need! We thank you booking.com for help us to find such a nice place to be in Tirana!
    elin
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 februari 2018

    highly recommended

    The restaurant serves very good food, the best i had in Tirana
    michal
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    7 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dragan
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Irini
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 augustus 2017
    Good value for money
    Ron69
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juli 2017

    Excellent hotel with brillant staff

    We booked 2 rooms for 5 people an they picked us up from the airport by 2 cars. No waiting time so very easy for us. Rooms were big, Beds were excellent. Breakfast was also very good. They askes us how we wanted the eggs (fried, boiled, scrammbled). You could order milk, juice, coffee, tea and maybe more. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent. Staff even more than excellent. You really feel like a guest. The women at the rececption, the guys at the bar and restaurant, everyone was very helpful. Manager picked us up from the airport and drove me back 2 days later to pick up the care we rented. Busstop to Tirana is in front of the hotel and after a warm day in Tirana, you can cool in the swimming pool? I really recommand this hotel. Althoufg it was only for 2 days, it was a pleasure to stay. Thanks Saimir and your staff!
    Sami
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 juli 2017

    Exceeded our expectations!

    The shower was leaking and there was not enough pressure. But this was only a small worry, everything else worked well.
    Super friendly staff that went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Optimal location if you are looking for accommodation near airport. Large room with good air conditioning.
    Eddie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2017

    Very satisfied and highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    The bar and restaurant was very classy & relaxed with the staff, very peasfull location, comfort rooms and up to standard, highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Elin
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2017

    Comfort Hotel, good location especially relating to the international aiport, hotel staff was great.

    I was pleased to be picked up at my arrival in the aiport by the hotel staff, aĺl for free.
    Erli
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 maart 2017

    Amazing place with great location, cleanliness, comfort and really nice view, the staf was very frie

    Amazing place with great location, cleanliness, comfort and really nice view, the staf was very friendly and helpfuf.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    2 december 2016

    Depressing

    Dark room woithout proper desk and lighting
    English speaking staff