Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Kate
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2018

    All in all was good

    They forgot to pick us up from the airport at 3 am so we had to call them a few times and remind that we had a confirmed transfer service.
    Good location if you need to get to/from airport, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and very clean, great pool. The Manager drove us to the Tirana city center the next day.
    Christian
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2018

    Nice hotel to relax in for a few nights. But quite far from Tirana.

    Hotel was listed as 1.3km from Tirana. If this is true, its the very outskirts of Tirana. It takes 50m-1h to get to the centre of Tirana via bus so its not a good place to stay to see Tirana if you don't have a car.
    Pool was nice, the gym was good, the staff are friendly (most speak french) and the food was nice and reasonably priced. There is also an amazing place to eat across the highway from the hotel - Arabesque. 10/10 food, highly recommended!
    Kay
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    28 July 2018

    Wonderful large rooms, super, very caring and friendly staff, very nice swimming pool!

    We were here after and before our flights to/from Tirana and couldn't have chosen a better location in vicinity to the airport, with super nice rooms and a large swimming pool! We will come back here surely, when we fly to Albania! Special Thanks to you Samir, who took so good care of our transport from the airport:)
    elin
    be

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2018

    highly recommended

    The restaurant serves very good food, the best i had in Tirana
    michal
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragan
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irini
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 August 2017
    Good value for money
    Ron69
    nl

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2017

    Excellent hotel with brillant staff

    We booked 2 rooms for 5 people an they picked us up from the airport by 2 cars. No waiting time so very easy for us. Rooms were big, Beds were excellent. Breakfast was also very good. They askes us how we wanted the eggs (fried, boiled, scrammbled). You could order milk, juice, coffee, tea and maybe more. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent. Staff even more than excellent. You really feel like a guest. The women at the rececption, the guys at the bar and restaurant, everyone was very helpful. Manager picked us up from the airport and drove me back 2 days later to pick up the care we rented. Busstop to Tirana is in front of the hotel and after a warm day in Tirana, you can cool in the swimming pool? I really recommand this hotel. Althoufg it was only for 2 days, it was a pleasure to stay. Thanks Saimir and your staff!
    Sami
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    3 July 2017

    Exceeded our expectations!

    The shower was leaking and there was not enough pressure. But this was only a small worry, everything else worked well.
    Super friendly staff that went over and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Optimal location if you are looking for accommodation near airport. Large room with good air conditioning.
    Eddie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2017

    Very satisfied and highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    The bar and restaurant was very classy & relaxed with the staff, very peasfull location, comfort rooms and up to standard, highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Elin
    al

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2017

    Comfort Hotel, good location especially relating to the international aiport, hotel staff was great.

    I was pleased to be picked up at my arrival in the aiport by the hotel staff, aĺl for free.
    nl

    Review score

    3.8
    2 December 2016

    Depressing

    Dark room woithout proper desk and lighting
    English speaking staff
    Visitor
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricie
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    19 July 2018
    Breakfast, very poor, difficult to choose something
    Very friendly manager, willing always to help
    Erli
    al

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    Feel like home

    I like stuff of the hotel and place! All the people are so nice and friendly! Hotel Its near of the centre and you don’t need any public transport or taxi to visit the city! breakfast its realy testy and you have all what you need! At last the Owner of the hotel its realy nice person, open and can helpfull for everything we need! We thank you booking.com for help us to find such a nice place to be in Tirana!
    Erli
    al

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2017

    Amazing place with great location, cleanliness, comfort and really nice view, the staf was very frie

    Amazing place with great location, cleanliness, comfort and really nice view, the staf was very friendly and helpfuf.